Department Coordinator List – ABES ENGINEERING COLLEGE

Department Coordinators

AAA Department Cordinator 2019

S. No. Name Email ID
1 Ms. Mandakini Prasoon (CCPD) mandakini.prasoon@abes.ac.in
2 Ms. Pooja Saharan (CSE) pooja.saharan@abes.ac.in
3 Ms. Shelley Gupta (IT) shelley.gupta@abes.ac.in
4 Mr. Sanjeev Kr Saini (ECE) sanjeev.saini@abes.ac.in
5 Mr. Sanjay Kumar(ME) sanjay.kumar@abes.ac.in
6 Ms Gaganpreet Kaur (ME) gaganpreet.kaur@abes.ac.in
7 Mr. Rajesh Maurya (MCA) rkmaurya@abes.ac.in
8 Ms. Surbhi Sharma (MCA) surbhi.sharma@abes.ac.in
9 Ms. Niharika Varshney (EN) niharika.varshey@abes.ac.in
10 Mr. Ayush Kumar (CE) ayush.kumar@abes.ac.in
11 Mr. Sarathi Prasad Gouda (MBA) sarathi.gouda@abes.ac.in
12 Ms. Ruchi Arora, Assistant Cordinator alumni@abes.ac.in